Textbook

Books Price Comparison (Including Amazon) - Guaranteed Lowest Prices on Books


 

Gut Feelings: The Intelligence of the Unconscious

 
 
 
 
Gut Feelings: The Intelligence of the Unconscious
Author: Gerd Gigerenzer
ISBN 13: 9780143113768
ISBN 10: 143113763
Edition: Reprint
Publisher: Penguin Books
Publication Date: 2008-06-24
Format: Paperback
Pages: 288
List Price: $16.00
 
 

In the tradition of Blink and Freakonomics, Gut Feelings is an exploration of the myriad influences and factors (nature and nurture) that affect how the mind works, grounded in cutting-edge research and conveyed through compelling real-life examples.

Men's Health

Logic be damned! Gigerenzer delivers a convincing argument for going with your gut.