Books Price Comparison (Including Amazon) - Guaranteed Lowest Prices on Books



Author: Kurt Vonnegut
ISBN 13: 9780425164341
ISBN 10: 425164349
Edition: N/A
Publisher: Berkley
Publication Date: 1998-08-01
Format: Paperback
Pages: 250
List Price: $16.00

There's been a timequake. And everyone—even you—must live the decade between February 17, 1991 and February 17, 2001 over again. The trick is that we all have to do exactly the same things as we did the first time—minute by minute, hour by hour, year by year, betting on the wrong horse again, marrying the wrong person again. Why? You'll have to ask the old science fiction writer, Kilgore Trout. This was all his idea.

Valerie Sayers

Highly entertaining. -- NY Times Book Review